SOL

Wi-Fi Interface for Solexa II

The SOL interface WLAN connects the Solexa II building control system with the Solexa II Mobile App. With the app installed on the mobile device, meteorological data can be called up and devices and drives operated manually. Readings from the indoor sensor installed in the system can also be viewed over the app.
The SOL interface receives the data from the app via the on-site Wi-Fi and the mobile internet (VPN). These are then forwarded from the interface to the Solexa II by radio. Data from the Solexa II weather station is transferred to the app in the same way.
The app can be installed on up to 6 mobile devices that can access the interface SOL simultaneously. Commands that are typed in (e.g. blinds up/down) are executed in succession in the order of their arrival.

 

App for Solexa II

The Solexa II Mobile App is available in the Google Play Store (Android) and in the App Store (Apple).

Requirements:
-  Solexa II with weather station
-  WLAN Interface SOL
-  Router and configured wireless network (WLAN)
-  Terminal device (smart phone, tablet PC) with operating system Android 4.0.3 or iOS 8.0 (and above)


  • Wi-Fi Interface SOL Wi-Fi Interface SOL
Interface dimensionsapprox. 67 x 110 x 91 (W x H x D, mm)
Weight of interfaceapprox. 260 g
Housing materialPlastic, black
Protection categoryIP20
Ambient temperatureOperation -20…+50 °C, storage -55…+70°C
Ambient humiditymax. 95% RH, avoid condensation
Power supply230 V AC (earthed CEE 7/4 plug)
Radio frequency868.2 MHz and 2.4 GHz

SOL

WLAN-Schnittstelle für Solexa II

Die WLAN-Schnittstelle SOL verbindet das Gebäudesteuerungs-System Solexa II mit der Solexa II Mobile App. Mit der auf dem Mobilgerät installierten App lassen sich die Wetterdaten abrufen und Geräte und Antriebe manuell bedienen. Messwerte von im System vorhandenen Innenraumsensoren können darüber ebenfalls eingesehen werden.
Die Schnittstelle SOL erhält über das hauseigene WLAN bzw. das mobile Internet (VPN) die Daten von der App. Diese werden dann von der Schnittstelle per Funk an die Solexa II weitergeleitet. Ebenso werden Daten der Solexa II Wetterstation an die App übertragen.
Die App kann auf bis zu 6 Mobilgeräten installiert werden, die gleichzeitig auf die Schnittstelle SOL zugreifen können. Die eingegebenen Befehle (z. B. Jalousie Auf/Ab) werden in der Reihenfolge des Eingangs nacheinander ausgeführt.

 

App für Solexa II

Die Solexa II Mobile App ist erhältlich im Google Play Store (Android) und im App Store (Apple).

Voraussetzungen:
-  Solexa II mit Wetterstation
-  WLAN-Schnittstelle SOL
-  Router und eingerichtetes drahtloses Netzwerk (WLAN)
-  Endgerät (Smartphone, Tablet) mit Betriebssystem Android 4.0.3 bzw. iOS 8.0 (oder höher)


  • WLAN-Schnittstelle SOL WLAN-Schnittstelle SOL
Maße Schnittstelle ca. 67 x 110 x 91 (B x H x T, mm)
Gewicht Schnittstelle ca. 260 g
Material Gehäuse Kunststoff, schwarz
Schutzart IP20
Umgebungstemperatur Betrieb -20…+50 °C, Lagerung -55…+70°C
Umgebungsluftfeuchtigkeit max. 95% rF, Betauung vermeiden
Betriebsspannung 230 V AC (Schutz-Kontakt-Stecker CEE 7/4)
Funkfrequenz 868,2 MHz und 2,4 GHz