KNX Push Buttons, Room Controllers and Sensors

KNX push-buttons and KNX switches are literally the daily point of contact with the Smart Home or Smart Building. They should invite you to use the comfort and security of building technology.

Lighting, room climate and sun protection are operated comfortably and intuitively with KNX glass push-buttons. KNX push-buttons are often combined with KNX temperature sensors, which detect the room climate on site. KNX room controllers can integrate additional sensors for air humidity, carbon dioxide or mixed gas.

 

KNX push-buttons and KNX room controllers for any project

 
For an individual room concept, simple KNX glass push-buttons are just as necessary as intuitively usable KNX room thermostats and KNX room controllers, which cover various functions with one device.
 

KNX glass push-button: KNX push-button with temperature sensor

 
The Elsner Elektronik KNX push-buttons are an operating device and KNX temperature sensor in one. All KNX push-buttons use an integrated sensor to detect the temperature on site inobtrusively. This means that no further KNX temperature sensor needs to be purchased and installed.
 

KNX button with KNX motion detector/presence detector

 
KNX Präsenzmelder und KNX Taster in einer Küche

The combination of KNX push-button and KNX presence detector enables manual light switching and automatic light control with only one device. The presence-based control of the lighting by the KNX presence detector helps to save energy and is convenient. The KNX motion detector simultaneously detects the presence of persons and the brightness in the room, so that lights can be controlled according to requirements.
 

KNX room controllers - with or without display

 
KNX room controllers are available with or without manual setting options. A touch display offers the most possibilities here, as different areas such as light, temperature or sun protection can be controlled. Another user-friendly variant is the combination of illuminated displays with touch buttons. Setting, for example, the desired temperature on the KNX room thermostat is simple and intuitive.

KNX Raumcontroller und KNX Taster im Schlafzimmer

KNX room controllers without display and buttons are used if the room climate is to be controlled completely automatically. The temperature is measured independently and heating or cooling is controlled so that the setpoint value and thus the desired temperature is maintained.
 

KNX push buttons in modern designs by Elsner Elektronik

 
Form, surface, menu navigation and comprehensible function play a decisive role in KNX room controllers, KNX presence detectors, KNX switches and KNX push-buttons. Elsner Elektronik takes these requirements seriously and has the design quality and functionality of its own products independently confirmed again and again – through awards such as the Red Dot Award, the German Design Award, the iF Award and others.

Push buttons, controllers, probes and sensors for KNX. For the interior. Measurement and control of temperature, air humidity, CO2, mixed gas, motion/presence, brightness

KNX Taster, Raumcontroller und Sensoren

KNX Taster und KNX Schalter sind im wahrsten Sinn des Wortes der tägliche Berührungspunkt zum Smart Home oder Smart Building. Sie sollen dazu einladen den Komfort und die Sicherheit der Gebäudetechnik zu nutzen.

Beleuchtung, Raumklima und Sonnenschutz werden mit KNX Glastastern bequem und intuitiv bedient. KNX Taster werden häufig mit KNX Temperatursensoren kombiniert, die das Raumklima vor Ort erfassen. In KNX Raumcontrollern können weitere Sensoren für Luftfeuchtigkeit, Kohlendioxid oder Mischgas integriert sein.
 

KNX Taster und KNX Raumcontroller für jedes Projekt

 
Für die individuelle Raumkonzeption werden schlichte KNX Glastaster ebenso benötigt wie intuitiv nutzbare KNX Raumtemperaturregler und KNX Raumcontroller, die verschiedene Funktionen mit einem Gerät abdecken.
 

KNX Glastaster: KNX Taster mit Temperatursensor

 
Die Elsner Elektronik KNX Taster sind Bediengerät und KNX Temperatursensor in einem. Alle KNX Taster erfassen durch einen integrierten Sensor unauffällig die Temperatur vor Ort. So muss kein weiterer KNX Temperatursensor gekauft und installiert werden.
 

KNX Taster mit KNX Bewegungsmelder/Präsenzmelder

 
KNX Präsenzmelder und KNX Taster in einer Küche

Die Kombination von KNX Taster und KNX Präsenzmelder ermöglicht manuelles Lichtschalten und die automatische Lichtregelung mit nur einem Gerät. Die anwesenheitsbezogene Steuerung der Beleuchtung durch den KNX Präsenzmelder hilft beim Energiesparen und ist komfortabel. Der KNX Bewegungsmelder erfasst zugleich die Präsenz von Personen und die Helligkeit im Raum, so dass Leuchten bedarfsbezogen geregelt werden können.
 

KNX Raumcontroller – mit oder ohne Display

 
KNX Raumcontroller gibt es mit oder ohne manuelle Einstellmöglichkeit. Ein Touch-Display bietet hier die meisten Möglichkeiten, da unterschiedliche Bereiche wie Licht, Temperatur oder Sonnenschutz gesteuert werden können. Eine weitere nutzerfreundliche Variante ist die Kombination von beleuchteten Anzeigen mit Touch-Tasten. Die Einstellung beispielsweise der Wunschtemperatur am KNX Raumtemperaturregler ist einfach und intuitiv.

KNX Raumcontroller und KNX Taster im Schlafzimmer

KNX Raumcontroller ohne Display und Tasten werden verwendet, wenn das Raumklima völlig automatisch geregelt werden soll. Die Temperatur wird selbständig gemessen und Heizung bzw. Kühlung so angesteuert, so dass der eingestellte Sollwert und somit die Wunschtemperatur gehalten wird.
 

KNX Taster in modernen Designs von Elsner Elektronik

 
Form, Oberfläche, Menüführung und verständliche Funktion spielen bei KNX Raumcontrollern, KNX Präsenzmeldern, KNX Schaltern und KNX Tastern eine entscheidende Rolle. Elsner Elektronik nimmt diese Anforderungen ernst und lässt sich die Designqualität und Funktionalität der eigenen Produkte immer wieder unabhängig bestätigen – durch Awards wie den Red Dot Award, den German Design Award, den iF Award und andere.

Momentan sind keine Artikel in dieser Kategorie verfügbar

Taster, Regler, Fühler und Sensoren für KNX. Für den Innenraum. Messung und Regelung von Temperatur, Luft-Feuchtigkeit, CO2, Mischgas, Bewegung/Präsenz, Helligkeit