landschaft

Excellent Design

Elsner Elektronik brings together completed shape and intelligent function

Functionality and design are two aspects of a product that, in our opinion, deserve equal consideration. Elsner products have an excellent reputation with planners and engineers for their mature, intelligent control systems. Our sensors, control components and actuators are characterised by their multiple setting and thereby adaptation options.

Form 

But a building user or occupant daily experiences not only functionality, but also design. Design also invariably includes a strong emotional aspect. Shape, surfaces and materials play a key role, especially with control systems inside a building. However, the shape must also be consistent with its exterior.

The numerous prizes with which our products have been recognised show that Elsner Elektronik is on the right track. For our customers, nominations and design prizes are a clear indication that with Elsner equipment, they are making the right choice. 

Usability

For Elsner Elektronik, design also means offering practical products. This includes, for example, touch-product control panels, which have been designed according to evolutionary and biological discoveries. Integrated mountings and the use of plug-in terminals on the other hand are details that simplify work for the installation engineer.

Award-Winning Products

made in germany

landschaft

Ausgezeichnetes Design

Bei Elsner Elektronik trifft vollendete Form auf intelligente Funktion

Funktionalität und Design sind zwei Seiten eines Produkts, die unserer Meinung nach gleichermaßen beachtet werden müssen. Für die ausgereifte, intelligente Steuerungstechnik sind Elsner-Produkte bei Planern und Technikern bekannt. Eine Vielzahl von Einstellungs- und damit Anpassungsmöglichkeiten zeichnet Sensoren, Bedienteile und Aktoren aus.

Form 

Was der Nutzer oder Bewohner eines Gebäudes neben der Funktionalität täglich erlebt ist das Design. Gestaltung beinhaltet immer auch einen starken emotionalen Aspekt. Besonders bei Steuerungstechnik im Innenraum spielen darum Form, Oberflächen und Materialien eine wichtige Rolle. Aber auch an der Außenfassade muss die Form stimmen.

Dass Elsner Elektronik den richtigen Weg geht, beweist eine Vielzahl von Preisen, mit denen Produkte ausgezeichnet wurden. Für unsere Kunden sind die Nominierungen und Design-Preise ein Zeichen, dass sie mit Elsner-Geräten die richtige Wahl treffen.

Usability

Design heißt für Elsner Elektronik zugleich, praxisgerechte Produkte anzubieten. Dies betrifft z. B. die Bedienoberflächen der Touch-Produkte, die nach evolutionsbiologischen Erkenntnissen gestaltet wurden. Integrierte Halterungen oder die Verwendung von Steckklemmen sind hingegen Details der Gestaltung, die dem Installateur die Arbeit erleichtern.

Unsere ausgezeichneten Produkte

 

 

made in germany